NSA ConnectEd Webinars   Search Webinars  |  Cart/Checkout
Online Seminar Information
 

The ROI of Social Media: What's in it For Me?

September 24, 2013 at 2:00 PM EDT, 1:00 PM CDT, 12:00 PM MDT, 11:00 AM PDT

Free webinar compliments of the National Society of Accountants!

You've heard how businesses leverage Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn and other social media applications to expose their brand to a larger audience, connect with potential prospects and even close new business. Through several accounting firm/provider case examples, learn how to determine the ROI related to social media and how can these techniques help your firm. This web seminar is ideal regardless of your firm size!

Read Scott's blog: Social Media, Why Does it Matter?

NASBA CPE: 1 Hour/Marketing

Presented by Scott H. Cytron, ABC

NSA ConnectED Webinar Series
Learning Objective:
to provide participants with the latest practice management, marketing, tax and accounting education and keep them abreast of regulations affecting the profession with emphasis on compliance issues
Program Level: Basic
Prerequisites: None
Advance Preparation: None 

No refunds or exchanges for cancellations. For more information regarding the webinars, cancellations and content, please contact NSA toll-free at 800-966-6679.

NSA is approved by NASBA, the IRS, ACAT, and CTEC as a provider of continuing professional education.  

The National Society of Accountants is registered with the National Association of State Boards of Accountancy (NASBA) as a sponsor of continuing professional education on the National Registry of CPE Sponsors. State boards of accountancy have final authority on the acceptance of individual courses for CPE credit. Complaints regarding registered sponsors may be submitted to the National Registry of CPE Sponsors through its website: www.learningmarket.org.

 

NSA has been approved by the California Tax Education Council to offer the above courses to go towards the annual "continuing education" requirement imposed by the state of California.  A listing of additional requirements to register as a tax preparer may be obtained by contacting CTEC at P.O. Box 2890, Sacramento, CA, 95812-2890, by phone at (877) 850-2832, or on the Internet at www.ctec.com.

 

 

Order 4 or more 2013 webinars in one order save 20%!  Click "Add More Webinars" and when you have at least 4 webinars in your cart, 20% will be taken off at the final step of checkout when you click "Next".   

 
Add To Cart
Select a Webinar Format:
Playback Archive
      ($0.00 for NSA Members, $0.00 for Non-members, )